Roma squad for Europa League

Roma have named their squad for the 2020-21 Europa League group phase, with Javier Pastore left out.

The Giallorossi are in the same group as Young Boys, Cluj and CSKA Sofia.

Pastore is not included, having been on the verge of an exit on deadline day.

Federico Fazio and Juan Jesus are included, with currently injured Nicolò Zaniolo qualifying for the B-List as a youth player.

Roma squad for Europa League: Pau Lopez, Mirante; Fazio, Ibanez, Juan Jesus, Karsdorp, Kumbulla, Mancini, Peres, Santon, Smalling, Spinazzola; Cristante, Diawara, Mkhitaryan, Pellegrini, Veretout, Villar; Dzeko, Mayoral, Perez, Pedro Rodriguez

B-List: Boer, Calafiori, Zaniolo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.